Luciani Infiniti

Toll-free:
 1-855-328-2034

About Luciani Infiniti

 

 
 
 
 
 

The Luciani Infiniti Team

Management

Camillo Luciani

Camillo Luciani

President Luciani Automobiles 514.731.7977
Sandro Luciani

Sandro Luciani

Vice President Luciani Automobiles 514.731.7977
Stephane De Luca

Stephane De Luca

CEO Luciani Automobiles 514.731.7977
Sabrina Luciani

Sabrina Luciani

Marketing & Event Director 514.731.7977

Financial services

Fabienne Casavant

Fabienne Casavant

Director of financial services fcasavant@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Valérie Blavin

Valérie Blavin

Director of Financial Services vblavin@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Fanya Ilceus

Fanya Ilceus

Assistant F&I/ Sales Secretary filceus@luciainiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977

Sales

Diane Jodoin

Diane Jodoin

General Sales Director, new and pre-owned vehicles djodoin@lucianiauto.com 514.731.7977

Sales - New

Dominique Azoulay

Dominique Azoulay

Receptionist infoinfiniti@
lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Éric Lalonde

Éric Lalonde

Sales Director elalonde@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Eleonora Majdi

Eleonora Majdi

Renewal Director emajdi@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Nader Maher

Nader Maher

Renewal Director nmaher@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Joey Longo

Joey Longo

Sales consultant, new car jlongo@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Eric Turgeon

Eric Turgeon

Fleet service manager and lease returns eturgeon@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Alireza Samimi

Alireza Samimi

Sales Consultant, new car asamimi@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Joshua Garça

Joshua Garça

Delivery specialist jgarca@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977

Sales - Used

Raphael Mello Poulin

Raphael Mello Poulin

Sales Manager, Pre-Owned Vehicles rpoulin@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Shady Gharib

Shady Gharib

Sales consultant, Pre-Owned Vehicles sgharib@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Jeremy Fyfe

Jeremy Fyfe

Sales consultant, Pre-Owned Vehicles jfyfe@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977

Service

Joe Barbieri

Joe Barbieri

Service director gbarbieri@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Mario Fiocco

Mario Fiocco

Service advisor mfiocco@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Tony Clemente

Tony Clemente

Assistant service director tclemente@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Courtney Nicoletti

Courtney Nicoletti

Service Advisor cnicoletti@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731-7977
Claude Lanthier

Claude Lanthier

Claims agent clanthier@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Amanda Edmunds

Amanda Edmunds

Customer service aedmunds@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Fitz Cruz

Fitz Cruz

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Tony Olmedo

Tony Olmedo

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Virgilio Oliveira

Virgilio Oliveira

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Kam Kuong

Kam Kuong

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Whalid Mhanna

Whalid Mhanna

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Gustavo Cuadros

Gustavo Cuadros

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Mariyan Tenev

Mariyan Tenev

Infiniti Certified Technician 514.731.7977
Rahmati Homayoon

Rahmati Homayoon

Infiniti Certified Technician 514.731.7977
Shawn Kohen

Shawn Kohen

Infiniti Certified Technician 514.731.7977
Nicholas Licursi

Nicholas Licursi

Infiniti Certified Technician 514.731.7977
Joshua Livingston

Joshua Livingston

INFINITI Certified technician 514.731.7977
Theodor Hristov

Theodor Hristov

INFINITI Certified Technician 514.731.7977

Parts & Accessories

David Barbosa

David Barbosa

Parts Manager dbarbosa@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Derek Brum

Derek Brum

Parts Assistant dbrum@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Kevin Cerqueira

Kevin Cerqueira

Parts Clerk 514.731.7977
Matthew De Oliveira

Matthew De Oliveira

Parts Clerk 514.731.7977

Body repair

Salvatore Cammisa

Salvatore Cammisa

Bodyshop assistant scammisa@lucianiauto.com 514.731.7977

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Luciani Infiniti
4000, rue Jean-Talon Ouest, Montréal
QC, H4P 1V5
Toll-free:
 1-855-328-2034
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Luciani Infiniti
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT
Lead: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Hello,

A visitor has completed the {$DEMANDE} coupon on the Home Page of your website.

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Phone: {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}
Email: {$MMAIL}

Request type: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS} 
Lead: Request for '{$DEMANDE}'
Hi,

A potential customer who has visited your web site, and who has viewed more than {$PAGEAMOUNT} pages, won your '{$DEMANDE2}' (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name : {$MNAME}
Email : {$MMAIL}
Phone : {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}

Request type : {$DEMANDE2}
Searched vehicle : {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}

Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing History: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}