Luciani Infiniti

4000, rue Jean-Talon Ouest, Montréal, QC, H4P 1V5
Toll-free:
 1-855-328-2034
 Contact us

About Luciani Infiniti

 

Mr. Camillo Luciani, President of Luciani Automobile, is proud to have been part of the automotive industry since 1967!

Mr. Luciani's showrooms are inspired by an authentic European flair and are unique in their high end design and warm and refined reception.
He has always fostered a family business environment by treating all of his employees with 
the same respect shown to the members of his own family.

Our employees, in turn, apply this same philosophy in their everyday dealings with our clients.
In fact, to this day, M. Luciani has never deviated from this principle.

Satisfying each of our client's needs and surpassing their expectations on a day-to-day basis are the keys to our success!

The Luciani Infiniti Team

Management

Camillo Luciani

Camillo Luciani

President Luciani Automobiles 514.731.7977
Sandro Luciani

Sandro Luciani

Vice President Luciani Automobiles 514.731.7977
Stephane De Luca

Stephane De Luca

CEO Luciani Automobiles 514.731.7977
Sabrina Luciani

Sabrina Luciani

Marketing & Event Director 514.731.7977

Administration

Catherine Cheng

Catherine Cheng

Director Administration and Accounting ccheng@lucianiauto.com 514.731.7977

Human ressources

Shirley Goncalves

Shirley Goncalves

Communications and Marketing Manager sgoncalves@lucianiauto.com 514.731.7977

Financial services

Fabienne Casavant

Fabienne Casavant

Director of financial services fcasavant@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Valérie Blavin

Valérie Blavin

Director of Financial Services vblavin@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977

Sales - New

Philippe Fortier

Philippe Fortier

Sales Director pfortier@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Éric Lalonde

Éric Lalonde

Assistant Sales Director elalonde@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Eleonora Majdi

Eleonora Majdi

Renewal Director emajdi@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Nader Maher

Nader Maher

Renewal Director nmaher@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Joey Longo

Joey Longo

Sales consultant jlongo@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Eric Turgeon

Eric Turgeon

Sales Consultant eturgeon@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Alireza Samimi

Alireza Samimi

Sales Consultant asamimi@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Dominique Azoulay

Dominique Azoulay

Receptionist infoinfiniti@
lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Remi Gamas

Remi Gamas

Delivery Specialist rgamas@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977

Sales - Used

Raphael Mello Poulin

Raphael Mello Poulin

Assistant Sales Manager, Pre-Owned Vehicles rpoulin@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Jeremy Fyfe

Jeremy Fyfe

Consultant, Pre-Owned Vehicles jfyfe@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Shady Gharib

Shady Gharib

Consultant, Pre-Owned Vehicles sgharib@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977

Service

Joe Barbieri

Joe Barbieri

Service director gbarbieri@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Mario Fiocco

Mario Fiocco

Service advisor mfiocco@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Tony Clemente

Tony Clemente

Assistant service director tclemente@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Claude Lanthier

Claude Lanthier

Claims agent clanthier@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Courtney Nicoletti

Courtney Nicoletti

Junior Service Advisor cnicoletti@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731-7977
Fitz Cruz

Fitz Cruz

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Tony Olmedo

Tony Olmedo

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Virgilio Oliveira

Virgilio Oliveira

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Kam Kuong

Kam Kuong

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Helder Ormonde

Helder Ormonde

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Whalid Mhanna

Whalid Mhanna

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Gustavo Cuadros

Gustavo Cuadros

Certified Infiniti Technician 514.731.7977
Mariyan Tenev

Mariyan Tenev

Infiniti Certified Technician 514.731.7977

Parts & Accessories

David Barbosa

David Barbosa

Parts Manager dbarbosa@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Derek Brum

Derek Brum

Parts Assistant dbrum@lucianiinfiniti.com 514.731.7977
Kevin Cerqueira

Kevin Cerqueira

Parts Clerk 514.731.7977

Body repair

Salvatore Cammisa

Salvatore Cammisa

Bodyshop assistant scammisa@lucianiauto.com 514.731.7977
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday  .....  Closed
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-855-328-2034
Write to us
1-855-328-2034
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Luciani Infiniti wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Luciani Infiniti
4000, rue Jean-Talon Ouest, Montréal
QC, H4P 1V5
Toll-free:
 1-855-328-2034
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Luciani Infiniti
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT